Official Website of Shaykh Dr. Wasiullah ‘Abbas Hafidahullah

As-salamu Alaikum warahmatullahi wabarkatahu.

فضيلة الشيخ الدكتور وصي الله بن محمد عباس

The official website of Fazilatus Shaykh Dr. Waisullah bin Muhammad ‘Abbas Hafidahullah:

https://wasiullahabbas.wordpress.com/

Basically it is Arabic website but it has a Urdu section too, Alhamdulillah! You can download Urdu Duroos of Noble Shaykh too from here In shaa Allah. So, my Dear Brothers & Sisters, take Ilm from Ulama of Salafiyyah In shaa Allah whose Manhaj is clear to us. And remember the saying of famous Taabi’ee Muhammad Ibn Sirin Rahimahullah:

عَنْ مُحَمَّدِ بْنِ سِيرِينَ، قَالَ إِنَّ هَذَا الْعِلْمَ دِينٌ فَانْظُرُوا عَمَّنْ تَأْخُذُونَ دِينَكُمْ ‏.‏

“This knowledge is the (foundation of) religion, so watch from whom you learn your religion.”

[Sahih Muslim: Narrating from the Trustworthy,Chapter-5]

3 thoughts on “Official Website of Shaykh Dr. Wasiullah ‘Abbas Hafidahullah

  1. Assalaamu ‘alaykum.
    I need am urgent response regarding my query as this issue is bothering me since iv committed it.I made a fb account for my friend under peer pressure while knowing she wont be using it in good terms.Can I deleted it as I know the password without letting her know so that my share no longer remains in sin?
    Jazaakallaahu khayraa

    Like

Leave a Reply

